Daryl Hall & John Oates – Live in Concert

Daryl Hall & John Oates
With Special Guests
Tears for Fears
Allen Stone


Wednesday, June 7, 2017
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL


Friday, June 9, 2017
Amway Center
Orlando, FL


Sunday, June 11, 2017
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA


Tuesday, June 13, 2017
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA


Friday, June 16, 2017
Forest Hills Stadium
Queens, NY


Saturday, June 17, 2017
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ


Monday, June 19, 2017
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON


Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Centre Vidéotron
Quebec City, QC


Saturday, June 24, 2017
TD Garden
Boston, MA


Monday, June 26, 2017
Verizon Center
Washington, D.C.


Tuesday, July 11, 2017
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX


Thursday, July 13, 2017
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX


Saturday, July 15, 2017
Fiddlers Green
Greenwood Village, CO


Monday, July 17, 2017
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ


Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA


Friday, July 21, 2017
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV


Sunday, July 23, 2017
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA


Tuesday, July 25, 2017
SAP Center
San Jose, CA


Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
STAPLES Center
Los Angeles, CA


Daryl Hall & John Oates

Follow Daryl Hall & John Oates
Official WebsiteOfficial FacebookOfficial TwitterOfficial YouTube ChannelOfficial Instagram

Comments are closed.